Episode#30: Dr Jill interviews Michael Schrantz of IEP Radio



Dr. Jill and Michael Schrantz IEP discuss Mold Inspection strategies and how your doctor can work with indoor air quality specialist if you suspect mold.

View Environmental Analytics: https://environmentalanalytics.net/

Dr. Jill is your Functional Medicine Expert specializing based out of Louisville, CO. She has countless free resources on mold, autoimmune health, detoxification, brain health, and more.

Dr. Jill’s Website: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/
Dr. Jill’s Store: https://www.drjillhealth.com/
Dr. Jill’s Miracle Mold Detox Box: https://www.molddetoxbox.com/

To get your free guides on the following topics, visit the links:

Mold Health: http://www.jillcarnahan.com/exposed-to-mold-now-what/
Autoimmune Disease: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/autoimmune-disease-free-guide/
Gut Health 101: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/gut-health-101-free-guide/
Reduce Your Daily Toxin Exposure: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/reduce-your-daily-toxin-exposure-free-guide/11
Healthy Eating Tips: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/top-11-healthy-eating-tips-free-guide/
10 Steps for a Better Brain: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/10-steps-to-build-a-better-brain-free-guide/
Is Toxic Mold Exposure the Cause of Your Symptoms?:

Is Toxic Mold Exposure the Cause of Your Symptoms?

Follow Dr. Jill on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/doccarnahan/Follow Dr. Jill on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FlatironFunctionalMedicine/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *